Go Back   Business and Finance Forum > Business and Finance Forum > Corporations
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 11-12-2009, 09:14 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
Default Do you know if 'standbyrelocations.com' is a seriuos and reliable company?

Hey Guys,

my mates and I are about to do a trip from sydney to cairns,
i heard about these rent & relocate companys where you can save a lot of money, by renting the car for 1$/day and taking it to a certain destination.
They also claim that they provide money for fuel, though they want to have 1000$ deposit as insurance.

So I am wondering if you guys ever made any experience with similiar companys and know if there is any clue behind this amazing offer???

Thanks and greetz...
felice
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:28 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

Web Hosting by Chime Host